Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

scott leier

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by scott leier
"They take the time to give you a personalized experience. Making sure what you get is right for you."

Megan

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan
"Happy to have you for my insurance needs , local and personal great people"

Matthew Weigum

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Weigum
"State Farm saved me over $20 a year from Progressive, and bundled renters insurance for less what I paid for my auto coverage with Progressive alone. Never knew an insurance company could care so much to help me with my needs. Shauna Cariveau really went above and beyond to not just go over everything but also has been looking out for my best interest. Definitely highly recommend State Farm to anyone that's looking for more."

Storky “Sweetums56”

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Storky “Sweetums56”
"Awesome staff very informative and helpful."

jayne mcdowall

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jayne mcdowall
"Knowledgeable and having their customers best interest for a secure future!"

Maraliz Vega Ross

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maraliz Vega Ross
"Excellent service and very informative. If you have questions, they answer promptly."

Bridget Winkler

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bridget Winkler
"Very helpful!"

R C

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by R C
"I wasn't there very long but they gave me great quotes, better than everyone else in the state. Madison was great, and Heather was a superb agent and I miss them already. They felt like lifelong friends you can trust."

Laura Zingg

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Zingg
"The staff are great with handling any and all changes to policies, communication about rate changes and keeping us up to date with coverage"
Profile photo of Paula Grosinger

Paula Grosinger

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Grosinger
"Our circumstances have changed in the last year. I am grateful Shauna did a review so we could update our insurance to meet our current protection needs."

Hailey Morrell

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hailey Morrell
"Heather has been very helpful with changes/updates done after review. Always wanting to help out and get to the bottom of things. Very educated along with the rest of the staff."

Becky Burtch

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Burtch
"Friendly, knowledgeable, just the best!!"

Keith Erhardt

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Erhardt
"Very good to talk with and always willing to help any way they can. And help all of us save where ever they can. And letting us know of different coverages that we may not think of that can help us all."

Tom B

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom B
"This agency is the best. Everyone there are always so kind and helpful. And always willing to work with my needs in anyway they can. I highly recommend Heather's agency to anyone and everyone. Keep up the great work."

tyrel christmann

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tyrel christmann
"Great staff and answered all the questions I needed to be answered"

Vicky Faul

April 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vicky Faul
"Very Customer oriented! Heather helped me out and showed a lot of care and compassion, it was not just a mere transaction!"

Aaron Calloway

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Calloway
"Such a good place to go, such nice girls in office they make you wanna come back and pester them from time to time LOL!"

Yoogeurt

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yoogeurt
"I love this place! They do such fun events and the girls there take such good care of me and my family. Couldn’t ask for sweeter service!"

Ross Ottenbacher

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ross Ottenbacher
"Always great service from Heather’s crew in Mandan. Thanks!"

Arnold Cariveau

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arnold Cariveau
"I would highly recommend this office. Madison and Shauna are very friendly and knowledgeable."

Pam K (SnowXTC)

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pam K (SnowXTC)
"Great insurance"

Craig Kyllo

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Kyllo
"Heather and her team do a great job! Madison always provides top notch customer service!"

Maybel Peter

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maybel Peter
"A good place to get all your courage needs.They answer all my questions and build the right package for me. Thanks Shauna for all your help."

Ry Pa

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ry Pa
"Great people,always helpful"

gregory williams

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by gregory williams
"Great customer service"